Well..

The past few days have been pretty uneventful. I went with Phil to his grandmother’s place for dinner, because she was having “Phillipitus” and missed him. It was nice getting to see his grandparents and mom…and of course free food is always a plus! I was surprised when they gave me birthday cards and had a small cake. I had forgotten about my own birthday until Phil reminded me. Gabrielle asked me if I could take her to the airport on Monday, but I don’t know if I’m going to be able to wake up at 5:00 am to drive all the way to Johns Hopkins and then to BWI and back. Normally I wouldn’t mind, but it’s just extremely early…

Leave a Reply

