Fingerprinting

Just went and got my fingerprints done so I can begin working on Monday. It was an interesting experience. There was this little black and green colored machine with a glass top that my fingers were pressed and rolled against. The results showed up on a screen to the right, and it had to be redone a few times. Apparently my left pinky doesn’t like to cooperate and kept turning out blurry. Overall the process was quick, and I learned something.

Sitting at Panera right now enjoying some soup and salad. My main excuse or coming here was to leech the internet to print some shipping labels. I could’ve done it from campus, but that’s a much longer drive than I wanted to make. Plus parking is a bitch. It’s extremely hot outside and I wasn’t up for a long walk to park for free.

Leave a Reply

