And the workload grows

I’m going to have to take a short break from blogging, because next week is the end of classes, and finals are coming up. I’ve been doing more than my fair share of procrastination when it comes to school work. I have a lot of exciting things I want to write about for my blog though, but it’ll have to wait for the next couple weeks. I invited my friend Vanessa to contribute to the blog, so you may see a post from her pop up🙂 I realized that I like to focus on topics that are often serious and heavy, so I thought it’d be nice to have someone a little more lighthearted and fun around to even things out. Anyway, I have some papers to write! *Dives into the books*

Oh, and I forgot to add, I have been invited to contribute to Agnostic Atheism, so make sure to check it out!

2 thoughts on “And the workload grows

Leave a Reply

