No Complaints

Mmm I had a French toast flavored cappuccino today and it was so yummy. They have them at Wawa so if you swing by there I’d recommend grabbing one and giving it a try. Other than that I don’t know what to say. I swung by Bestbuy to check out their laptop cases, and of course I swung by Pizza Hut to see a special someone🙂 I’ll admit that I was mad at her earlier today for not calling me, but I quickly got over it and she did apologize. I also swung by Wal-Mart to see all my old buddies. I was kind of disappointed to find out that Chris had already gone home for the day. The weekend as a whole was rather uneventful, but I’m still glad that I went home and just had the chance to sleep in my own bed and relax.

Leave a Reply

