Otaku here, and a little about my life

Coming out with a better and more original design for my site is proving to be very difficult. That plus the fact that I don’t really have time to work on it since my stepdad hardly ever lets me go online -_- Chris stopped by to show me his new laptop last night. It’s really nice, but I couldn’t help being a little mad about it. Especially after he made me feel so guilty about wanting to get a new one not too long ago. I don’t understand him.

Anyways, I’m tired as hell right now but I better snap out of it because I have to go to the gym today. My goal is to be able to run 5 miles by the end of the summer. So far things are looking good and I don’t think that it’ll be much of a problem. All that I really have to work on is staying away from junk food >_<

Leave a Reply

